Today is different.

Today is different. I’ve woken with a can do attitude. One where I can face the world and everything it throws at me. Lately I’ve faced good and hard times. Epic happiness and to be frank scary lows. I’ve let opinions of those who don’t matter affect me. Someone wise just told me it time to show people your stronger then they think. He was so right I finally stood up for myself and my children. Ive lost people. Yet gain some I never in my wildest dreams couldve hoped for to be back. I’m head over heals in love. This may not be the best thing as he doesn’t know. But I’m in love. My children have the man who’s been there daddy back and I have my boys in my life. Im a bundle of nerves and happiness.

7 thoughts on “Today is different.

  1. Even though we live for the next job, the next vacation, the next dinner, the truth is we can only live life one day at a time. Remember this good feeling; remember how it feels to be your own person. And remember — you not only made yourself happy, you’ve made your kids, your friends, and your family happy, too. That, too, is a good feeling.

    Like

    • Amen to that Claudia! Could not have said it better myself. We must remember that no one can make us feel bad about ourselves without our permission. You are stronger than you think kelzbelzphotography and don’t let anyone take that away from you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

