No kids

Yesterday was my cousins birthday so my son was invited to stay the night. I rung my mother let my daughter to ask to stay the night. I didn’t want to beg again. I’ll give my girl credit she’s good at getting what she wants. Both kids away for the night.

I went on an hour long walk at fast pace. Tried that thing mmm what’s it called that’s it relaxing. Wow how boring. Had abit of a cry. Wrote a letter never to be sent. Decided to take two of my night meds. I normally take one but am allowed two.

Baby steps

10 thoughts on “No kids

Leave a Reply

