Fab Feb day 3

Fab Feb day 3

Part of my challenge is breaking habits. I use to put my phone on silent every night. I stopped this recently. I think subconsciously worried I’d miss a call or text from him. He didn’t text any of those night. Instead I got other messages which woke me and disturbed my sleep.

The positive day two of putting my phone on silent and leaving cordless landline down stairs.

I realised sleep has to be top right now. Over wise the worst will happen it will trigger a complete relapse. And I never want to be there again

11 thoughts on “Fab Feb day 3

  1. Good idea, our habits are such a big part of our lives, I’ve done similar things to you with this and it makes a big difference (apparently it takes 21 days to break or form a habit) keep it up!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

