Daily positive 16

After my pissed off mood yesterday decided to try harder to find my positives today. Mmm well there’s …. Heaps lol woke up beside my gorgeous sailor. Children over all behaving. My mum turned up with niece and her friend who I’d not seen for such a long time. My niece is struggling n was good just to chat. We all went to the park and had fish n chips n fizzy for lunch. Relaxing at the beach decided to jump in the water. Me and the kids had a blast as the waves crashed over us. Chilled afternoon at home. Had a great day x

16 thoughts on “Daily positive 16

Leave a Reply

