Mum and old therapist

Mum – kelzbelz is dating someone

Old therapist – is she living back in her past or has she moved to here future

Mum – he could be considered the past

Old therapist – looks down with saddeness

Mum – but …… Its a good thing its “sailor”. “Marks” gone.

Old therapist – smiles awesome. She’s taken on the future and let go of the past.

Me – having her ( Old therapist) blessing for us means the world to me. Someone whom knows me so deeply, whom understands me. Knows what I’m at by the look in my eyes and the expression upon my face.

Outcome i miss my Old therapist but proud I’m out in the big world on my own

5 thoughts on “Mum and old therapist

Leave a Reply

