Zentangle tea and coffee

image

image

22 thoughts on “Zentangle tea and coffee

  1. I like all of your zentangles. The cups I really like. Probably because coffee in the morning and tea in the afternoon is magic for me and your cups are definitely magic. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. We’re actually having a Zentangle program at my library this month! I had no idea what it was but your photos have given me a good preview πŸ™‚ Love it!

    Like

  3. i agree with all your blogger friends. great work, and so creative. if i didn’t knit, i’d probably draw like this, too. i like the visual appeal of fractals, too. have you ever seen fractals? very much like zentangles, but just a bit different.

    Like

Leave a Reply

