Yes I’m fine

image

27 thoughts on “Yes I’m fine

  1. I just heard this on tv the other day when I heard someone said this & for the life of me I can’t remember where. I love this tho & I’m going to reblog if u don’t mind. Thanks for posting this!!! =)

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on chicagoteenblogger and commented:
    “Are you okay?” Asks Moses, my friend.
    “Yes, I’m fine.” I lied.

    *Just because that a person says that they are ‘fine’ or ‘okay’, doesn’t mean that everything is good. Being fine can mean a lot of things. I’m aware that in the head of a teenage girl, it can mean that “Oh mah gawd! Josh is so fine.” OR, fine can mean an object being sharp.

    If you think that a friend is ‘not fine’ you should really do something to cheer him or her up. You can be that one friend that can save him or her. You don’t know if everything is going well at home. You don’t know if they are planning to commit suicide. You don’t and won’t know anything until you talk and learn and listen. Everyone needs a ear that will listen. No matter who they are.

    Like

Leave a Reply

