Can’t stop the tangles

image

image

image

23 thoughts on “Can’t stop the tangles

  1. I am so jealous of you. How cool are you doing all this zentangle !!! I have so many books on it and pens and everything you need to do it, I just don’t do it. I am going to start. I don’t care, you are keeping me motivated and everytime I see you did another one, I feel like a complete loser !!! I’ve just got to just do one 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Can’t stop the tangles | scribes global alive!

  3. Hi! Thanks for the follow. I’m following back 🙂

    I also wanted to say that your blog looks awesome and that your zentangles are gorgeous. I may just have to try some out for myself! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

