Daily positive 46

My mans home tonight super excited to see him. Missed him so much more this time round. Even though since we’ve completely gone public I’ve been more relaxed about it. There’s been more communication to. there’s so much I want to show and share with him. In a way I’m getting use to it him away from work. Because he loves what he does and the people he works with. I fully 100%,trust him (its a rare thing for me). And each time he goes. He tells me he’s coming home. And my Darling keeps to his word

10 thoughts on “Daily positive 46

Leave a Reply

