Been away for awhile so how bout a blogging party to get me back in the swing of it?

So how do the party work? Leave your links to Facebook pages, blogs, Twitter, social media etc in the comments. Check out others links so we are all supporting each other. Little bit of fun and we all see something great and new. Feel free to share this post the more people who party the better 🙂 Below are the pages I’d love for you to check out of mine if you’d be so kind. PS even if it takes me a few days I go to all links. However I don’t accept friends requests on my person page that’s just for people I see n my family.

My Facebook zentangle with kelz for my latest creations, so many to see 🙂 trying many new things

I’ve entered my first photography competition if you’d like to vote for me this is the link the photo is titled “roaring” of the fire

Last but certainly not least a Facebook page close to my heart, please show your support to A Bygone Era

Happy party everyone

55 thoughts on “Been away for awhile so how bout a blogging party to get me back in the swing of it?

  1. Hey, a bit late to the party… but I brought nachos? 😀 Anyone that would like to check out my page I’m at https://iwillnotliveinvain.wordpress.com/ . I write a lot of memoir related posts… but also occasionally some other random topics 🙂

    And hey, while I’m here I’ll bring along my current fave blogger – even if he’s kicking and screaming 😉 Check out Mr Macfarland at : https://immacfarland.wordpress.com/2015/04/23/flatline-revelations/ (one of my fave posts of his.) Check him out, give him some love 🙂 Also, FYI not all of his posts are youth-appropriate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

