New beginnings new challenges

So as you knowing I’m trying new things. My wood carving is one. This piece is unfinished but I’m proud of it already

image

. I’m also learning to incorporate typography, cake decorating and writing into my love of zentangle. I’ve also started pyrography.

image

Which literary means writing with fire. Here’s a sneak peak

image

Never have I had such a longing to try new things. To allow my passion of creating to turn into anything thing. To stop making excuses to why I can’t do something. Instead I’m doing it. Its powerful and beyond freeing to unleash a side I’ve kept buried for my whole life

29 thoughts on “New beginnings new challenges

Leave a Reply

