As most who have followed

As most who have followed my blog know i love writing weather it be about my hobbies, my children, my loving partner. You may have notice not a lot has been shared here lately. For I lost my mmm not sure how to put it. Maybe confidence. Maybe writers block. But I’m back with a vengeance I can’t seem to stop. The ideas are flowing fast the I can write. My hands can’t keep up with with the flurry of ideas pumping through my veins. I’ve been waiting for this moment which I worried wouldn’t return. But it has it feels amazing.

39 thoughts on “As most who have followed

  1. Going dark I like to call it, sometimes you just need to take a break and let inspiration hit you like a sledge hammer again, before you take a break to recover from the creative burn!
    Nice to see you in full merry old flow

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I experienced the same thing a month after I started blogging. I had been posting with excitement consistently, until one day I just didn’t feel like it. I worried that feeling would last but a couple for weeks later, I was at it again, with more vengeance. Thanks for sharing, it helps to know that bloggers who’ve been at it longer than some of us have those moments too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

