Bloggers meet n greet, join in

Like my blog party I’ve hosted I feel like a meet n greet.

1.

Simple like my link I’m I a photography competition my first one its the photo “ROARING” THE FIRE PLACE CLOSE UP currently has 51 votes http://woobox.com/dchqai/vote?web=1&s=YTo0OntzOjEwOiJzZXNzaW9uX2lkIjtzOjMyOiI2NzE5YTZmY2E4NWFhYTY3ZmM2NjgyYjAxZWYyYzQ2NiI7czoxMDoiaXBfYWRkcmVzcyI7czoxMzoiMjAyLjU2LjU0LjI0MiI7czoxMDoidXNlcl9hZ2VudCI7czo1MDoiTW96aWxsYS81LjAgKExpbnV4OyBBbmRyb2lkIDQuNC4yOyBaVEUgVjgxMSBCdWlsZC8iO3M6MTM6Imxhc3RfYWN0aXZpdHkiO2k6MTQzMzY3MTkxNjt9ZTk4ZjA2YTFhN2UyNjVmYjA1ZTczMWRhNzZlOGRkYTc= please vote

2. put your own link to fb biz pages, something you’d like us to vote on etc

3. Actually check out the links in the comments n hit like when you’ve done it.

Reasons I’m putting the steps, I try  to click on every link sharing the love and find it disappointing that people drop their kink n never look back. So join the fun n share the love guys

Happy meet n greet

15 thoughts on “Bloggers meet n greet, join in

  1. I tried to vote on your photo, but I wasn’t sure which one was yours. The link you provided leads to a page of photos. Can you give us the number of your photo? Maybe, I just don’t understand how to do it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

