The end is near….

In less the a week the photography competition I’ve entered draws to an end and voting begins.

My understanding is the top 4  most popular across fb, instagram and twitter, the get judged to top 3 prizes 1st $5000, 2nd $2000 and 3rd $1000. Currently my sky photo on instagram is sitting at 3rd and my roaring fire one on Facebook is sitting at 5th.

This is a pure passion and my very first photo comp.

And I need a favour, could you take pretty please a few moments of your time to vote for me please

Either

http://woobox.com/dchqai/vote?web=1

Facebook “roaring” the fire place currently at 102 votes

Or

#beehivewinter

A post shared by Kelly Hughes (@creativewithkelz) on

Instagram “sky” my top photo currently at 161 likes (just double tap for like)

Thanks so much for all that have voted so far and if you choose to vote

Thanks so much

7 thoughts on “The end is near….

Leave a Reply

