Please take a moment

To support me and vote for my first photography competition. First prize is $5000. I’ve entered two photographs.

My personal favourite “roaring fire one” on Facebook currently have 114 votes to put me in third on there I still need a few more votes

http://woobox.com/dchqai/vote?web=1

Then theres my other one on Instagram the “sky shot

#beehivewinter

A post shared by Kelly Hughes (@creativewithkelz) on

I’m already so grateful of the support and votes many of you have given me. And thanks if you choose to have a great day every one

11 thoughts on “Please take a moment

Leave a Reply

