Follow on from my last post

Again I heard about two more baby seals. So getting on our bikes (my sailor fixed mine for my birthday) sailor n I found them. Watching them play in the water looking like they were doing rolley polleys n playing peak a boo bought a different joy. I was fascinated by them.
image

image

image

We went to to lunch sailor buy me oysters. I didn’t know what to do lol swallow them, chew them. Had three and my god they are devine. Just wanted more.
image

Such a successful day, getting out seeing new things, trying new things, exercise and time with sailor was just awesome

10 thoughts on “Follow on from my last post

  1. Just lovely. Your first with oysters?
    If you haven’t already done that, spray a bit of lemon juice next time,
    eat the oysters and sip a bit of white wine. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

