I’m on the biggest

happiness high. today was awesome. waking up beside my sailor, having great morning with my kids before school. followed by catching up with my photographer uncle who lives quite a way from me, last saw him 5 years ago. Happy I got to introduce him to the love if my life. we ended up going around town for a photography lesson and lunch. Was incredible to to get hints and tips. then pizza with my family for dinner, a rare treat. heres my first attempt at HDR photography and would love your feedback πŸ™‚

“Rack of boats”

image

“the local marina and yacht club”

image

“demo of our old hospital (oops didn’t mean to be where I shouldn’t have been hehe)”

image

36 thoughts on “I’m on the biggest

Leave a Reply

