Spring in my step – Day 1

Yahoo day one of my new challenge spring in my step. To celebrate the first day of spring and things I’m grateful for in my life.

The biggest thing I’m grateful for (well really it’s 3)

my sailor – my incredibly loyal, passionate, kind, loving inspiring partner.

my son – being nearly 13 I’m grateful for the many hugs and I love yous I get daily. His willingness to be so open and honest with me.

my daughter – I’m grateful for her spunk and creativity, our shared passion for photography and zentangle art.

Aw life’s just so good

13 thoughts on “Spring in my step – Day 1

Leave a Reply

