Love doves ever since I got my tattoo

image

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “Love doves ever since I got my tattoo

  1. Beautiful pics! Do you like bird specifically or were you just photographing them that day? I only ask because I have so many of them but have only shot them once. Wait, that sounded wrong. Took pictures of them once. You seem to be able to capture just the right light for them. Truly well done. We have Russian Tumblers and some other Fancy Pigeons, a Sulfur Crested Cockatoo and an African Grey Parrot. Not going near the Parrot! He bites. lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

