Forgotten

image

2 thoughts on “Forgotten

  1. When I enter a room or a house that was obviously once bustling with people and activity but now vacant and forgotten, I feel a sense now lonely these places are. I wonder what the walls could tell us of the lives and people and events that took place here if they could only talk.

    Like

  2. I know this was posted a few days ago, but I keep coming back to it. I love the way the door, for me, fits into the frame like it almost belongs, inviting me through to the other side. I know full well that I would find the wall, but I still want to open the door and see, just to be sure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

