Out n about awhile ago

image

image

image

5 thoughts on “Out n about awhile ago

  1. I love these pics. Especially the first one. When I shot on film, I usually used black-and-white. I developed my own rolls and printed my own pictures. I grew to love the smell of developer, stop bath and fixer. Those were the days. Thanks for jogging my memory.

    Like

  2. great pictures…the last one is my favorite….and well played by the finance….just come on over, she won’t mind….LOL love it…glad your enjoying your company….kat

    Like

Leave a Reply

