Feeling excited

So today’s the day I meet my hubby to be friends and work mate. Working with ladies n gents n wheel chairs, we get to see some of what he does. They are having wheel chair rugby games. I’ve only watched videos so excited to see them all in action. Intense game that’s for sure. Then onto meeting everyone. I meet his best mate/boss a few nights ago. They just randomly turned up at home. It went well despite being a little awkward. Not having any idea that hey were coming didn’t give me a chance to have an anxiety attack (well played by my fiancé). Time to get ready and keep my mind busy

One thought on “Feeling excited

Leave a Reply

