Our new babies settling in at home. Life just gets crazier. 14 chickens due to start laying in the next few weeks. I’m not an animal person but I’m all ready over protective of our girls. So far we’ve picked, Katie, fucktard, butter, chook chook, chicky and aunty bossy as names, still to pick the rest once hey settle in. Quite the characters. Who would guessed I’d be proud joint owner with my nearly hubby of chicks lol certainly not me

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

