Caught up

The last week has finally caught up with me. I’m so happy, but emotionally drained. After getting married last week. We also sorted out after a lot of meetings, a bully at.my girls school and she’s finally picking up again. My hubby and I have been working hard on starting a small gardening business. Our next step is leasing more land. Today we spoke to a contact who immediately agreed for us to use his land, he has a few options for us and all for no money only for us to get place tidy. I was asked to be 2nd photographer at a wedding, first time.

Sad part when I’m emotionally drained I don’t sleep. So hear I am at midnight so desperate for sleep yet, all I can do is think about the amazing times we’ve had and will continue to have.

Even though I can’t sleep I’m blessed its happy thoughts rather then negative.

Sometimes we just have to take the win

6 thoughts on “Caught up

  1. Congratulations. We all get down and write posts about the struggles we’re going through, and that’s okay, but it’s nice to see some positive posts like yours now and then,

    Good luck with your plant business.

    Like

Leave a Reply

