A little disappointed

A long side running this blog, which with more then 22,000 followers is awesome, rewarding but full on and time consuming yet worth it. I also run two Facebook business pages, one for my art/zentangle creative side and one for my photography. I’m feeling sadly disappointed because no matter how much networking, work (been a lot of hours lately) and setting up two posts a day. I’m just not getting the reach or interaction on the Facebook pages. I’ve experienced a lull before and know it takes time. Sometimes though it doesn’t feel worth the hours but then I remember why I do it. Because I love it. I enjoy sharing my work. Looking forward to seeing those pesky little stats climbing.

7 thoughts on “A little disappointed

  1. I know what you mean. Although I am just starting out, I feel defeated sometimes. All of the sudden, tonight I got my first follower and my first like. It lit me up. I’m excited now and can’t wait to keep building.

    Like

Leave a Reply

