Education

As many of you will know I’ve started studying again. Despite my excitement I had a moment of doubt. Fear of the unknown, having not studied since high school, new people, finding my way around and the actually work. I’d flipped through a few of the books and felt out of my depth even tho its a low level. In new Zealand we have nzqa where we have a record of learning. Finally rung them and set up my account. Flicking through realised I can do this. How I know is because two out of the three books I’ve already done and can cross credit to this course. So after a chuckle to myself I got sorted. today I’m going to school for the first time since I was 16 knowing I got this. I can and will do it. And to really top it off my 7 year old came out and said mummy please shake my hand I want to congratulate you I’m so proud of you.

8 thoughts on “Education

  1. Awwwww! How sweet! πŸ™‚ And yes, congrats! It’s a huge step to go back to school, especially if some time has passed. And like you mentioned… YOU’VE GOT THIS!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

