Big day head

Housing inspection today, where my landlord will find see the 13 chickens and how we’ve transformed the yard to garden. I’m guessing we’ll be told to get rid of the chickens but I’m not sure. The rest I’m not worried about beauty of ocd my home always looks nice n is cleans n no damage. Then I have another driving lesson first in the rain a little nervous but excited. Then the big job interview. I’m feeling pretty confident, even tho nervous, my goal to keep my anxiety down. Ive got this. Had the last of my dental work done yesterday so very tender but its just a few more days of healing and I’ll be right. Small things for a lot but life feels hectic at the moment. Looking forward to today being over to just relax for a bit

3 thoughts on “Big day head

Leave a Reply

