Trying to get on a roll

After handing in my first assessment I got an email back from my tutor with just a couple of things to adjust on my assessment. I was a little annoyed as they were minor, n silly mistakes. But then I realise that it wasn’t a fail just a touch up n good lesson in proof reading. But hey I redid it and emailed in back. Waiting on the conformation email that I’d done it to standard. In the mean time I pulled finger and completed and emailed another assignment. I’m learning that I’m over thinking a lot which is throwing me off. So I’m pleased I’m doing this course firsts to re-learn how to learn. Before my next course starts at the end of July. I’m most looking forward to the hands on learning of the hospitality course. All in all a productive study day

2 thoughts on “Trying to get on a roll

Leave a Reply

