Start of a new week

Happy Monday all. Life’s been hectic lately, between working on things with my husband, study, dentists, driving lessons, job hunting, my kids. Today I have my housing job trial. Only three hours but a cash job. Every little bit counts.

I’ve been cutting down on smoking we’ve saved a 30g this week between us. I think mainly from me buying a eciggy. Vaping is really helping. I’m struggling today because we are nearly out of ciggys but I’ll sort something. Pretty proud of my self. The vape has paid its self back in the week. Any vapers  out there?

image

Anyways new week new attitude. Onwards and upwards

3 thoughts on “Start of a new week

  1. Loving to vape ourselves we found nothing that cleaned a vape well or that was alcohol free or eco friendly so we invented our own product. We have a new product called revive vape cleaner (www.revivevapecleaner.com). Cleans your Vape to like new in about 10 minutes is very inexpensive and eco friendly and uses no alcohol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

