Happy sailor day

Well today’s fathers day in nz but we name it happy sailors day, my hubby is a daddy to 3 beautiful girls and my children wanted to celebrate the day with him so instead of fathers day and pressure we changed it. My children don’t see the bio fathers and I feel its not right for some one else to just be called dad. Yet here’s my hubby who’s despite ups n downs has being an amazing role model and step parent to my babies. He’s supporting and teaching them as a father would. So today happy sailors day my darling love you

One thought on “Happy sailor day

Leave a Reply

