Sleep

Helped immensely, I cried so hard last night some of my build up emotions were able to free themselves. While with my post last night its great to be able to heal on another level from my attempts have more knowledge and understanding. The reason for the break through not so positive someone dear to me has been suicidal. I wrote the post for them but rereading it I realised it came of as a healing thing for me. But now after sleep I feel I have the strength to support them better. I can’t save the person only they can. But I can keep being here, listening, supportive, understanding and loving.

2 thoughts on “Sleep

Leave a Reply

