2017 Day 5

I wrote a detailed letter to my Hubby’s doctor and team today. I felt like a nark but choose to take it anyway. I needed the doctors to hear a different side in the hopes it help my sailor. I was given a copy, one faxed straight to the hospital and the orignal sent via internal hospital mail. To cover all bases. Here’s hoping its taken with the intent I meant it and my husband doesn’t hate me for sharing details. But I realised I’d rather him be alive and angry with me then me shutting my mouth and he’s died. I just want him well and safe. 

One thought on “2017 Day 5

Leave a Reply

