And let’s continue the run of crap getting thrown at me

In new Zealand we’re in the middle of summer. We average 25-30 degree temps. Well the past few days we’ve been reaching at times 35-36° I’ve been keeping a super close eye on our chickens, making sure they’ve got water, shade, food and been spraying their run down. But despite all the one of our chickens died I was out there an hour ago. In tears I rung my mama I didn’t know what to do. Tears streaming down my face I buried one of our girls our pets. I’m fucken gutted 

3 thoughts on “And let’s continue the run of crap getting thrown at me

Leave a Reply

