Well that’s that then

I’ve had messages today. Everyone in my family know what’s happening with my husband and I. I didn’t want people to know. And now they do. I don’t need peoples pity. I’m off to the mental health place to pick up complaint forms I’m pissed. I’m pissed for no help. No support. I’m angry at how I’ve been treated and what my hubby has been subjected to. Heads are gonna fucken roll over thing I’m done playing nice girl. Fuck the lot of them

One thought on “Well that’s that then

Leave a Reply

