The comments

To my blog and in my life are a mixed bag. I read many comments at at the moment I’m struggling to reply. Don’t a case of not wanting to but they’re appreciated. A few days ago I posted about deleting comments. The only ones I delete are the nasty ones I’ve gotta which have made things worse for me. In no way am I saying every or most comments are negative because they’re not. I should have a thicker skin but at the moment I haven’t. I’m grateful to the kind comments I’ve received. 

5 thoughts on “The comments

  1. If you focus in goodness, which might require a selective eyesight, you will be more tranquil in life, yet, not numb.
    If that is what people can give and show to others, that is the reflection of their heart and spiritual state.

    Blessings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

