I just want my husband

Home where he belongs, with people who love him and support him. Its my girls birthday today and he should be here with his natnat daughter as he use to call her. Heck I know the man he’s shocking with dates he’s on of the gentle reminding kind of guys. I kbow he’s not going to turn up like magic today, won’t call or text. I’m making sure my girl doesn’t see my pain. But my god my heart is aching and my tummy tied up in knots. Anxiety through the roof. I need him home with me. I wish I could tell him I’m here and we can work through all this. That he’s still the man I love. I still want him. I still choose him. I still need him. He’s still my world

3 thoughts on “I just want my husband

Leave a Reply

