Spiraling out of control

And hard to stop it. 

2 thoughts on “Spiraling out of control

  1. I feel so helpless and want to help, but I will continue to pray for you, your children, and your mom. Everytime I see you pop up in my email I say a quick pray for you. Stay strong, I know you can. I see your strength in every word of yours that you write and your strength to not give up for your children. I pray that your husband returns to a wonderful wife that holds on despite the difficulties. You are doing wonderful as a mother and a wife to stay so strong under all that has happened.

    Like

Leave a Reply

