Wondering where I fit in

I’m so busy trying to to the right thing by everyone, put everyones needs up there that I don’t know where I fit anymore. Ok so its 2 in the morning I’m emotional, physically in pain and well over thinking. But I realised I don’t know where I fit into my husband’s life, my mums, my kids, my best mates. I’m feeling incredibly lost and uncertain. Feels like. Oh who fucken cares I’m just another stupid women constantly ranting to strangers on the internet. This feeling I’m use to

5 thoughts on “Wondering where I fit in

  1. You’re not ranting! You are expressing yourself šŸ™‚ and I know how you feel. I myself have had this feeling many times. Like I’m a spec of dust. But think about what you BRING and ADD to your loved ones lives! That’s why you fit in! And you fit in perfectly with your own heart and soul and that is all that truly
    Matters. Keep your head up love!šŸ’œ

    Like

  2. I can relate to that all too well. I honestly don’t know where I can fit myself in anywhere. Between my 2 kid, and my husband and every other responsibility it can be very overwhelming. But you know what…I wouldn’t have it any other way. To be truthful, I don’t know what I would do after all these years of it like this if it should happen and it all disappeared.

    All that aside you’re not alone. When you become a caretaker for anyone, kids, parents, husband…etc. It gets that way sometimes. Rant away I’ve got a good ear šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I have found online via my blog some amazing people that though I may not meet in the flesh I still feel some kind of caring and connection for. For my 10 cents worth, since you have the power to delete me; start by giving yourself some priority at least sometimes. See in you what others see. We all sacrifice for the people in our lives but it’s not the best decision to keep putting yourself at the end of the line. You are not a rug, you are a person and others will appreciate and respect when you say no sometimes and your “yes” will be more valuable to them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

