I feel silly

But sitting here missing my hubby. He headed away for work yesterday for a week and I miss him already. So proud of him though. Working so hard to provide and save for our dirt and tiny house. I love that we have more contact when he’s away. And added bonus I got to see him briefly before he left. I really need to work on my reactions when I hear he’s got work. I do get a bit down for a while even though its a good thing for us. I’m thinking its different because I’m home on holidays. Normally I’m at school and super busy which makes the time go faster. Just love that man

One thought on “I feel silly

  1. I’ve missed your story lately… Its good to see things are working a bit.
    Us guys can get down when our better halves pour a downer on work… I know you’ll give him love and support but I can imagine its hard for you.
    Keep smiling 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

