This week’s creations. 

All made from scratch

My Danish pastry

My puff and ruff puff pastry

Mushroom, chicken and bacon risotto

Chicken roulade with a potato puree and mushroom sauce, made with the help of my son

And my newset toy

My pasta

My first Bailey’s and white chocolate cheese cake

It’s been an emotional week from me. I’ve felt tired. Worked out I’m pulling 50-60 hour weeks between school, work and work experience. I feel like my family’s missing out. But they’ve been incredibly supportive. I decided to look at my positives I’m taking school seriously I want to not only be proud of myself. But I’m also wanting to make my family proud. To show them that there patience has been worth it. Because at the end of the day it’s family first. I’d give it all up in a heartbeat. But I’m grateful I can do what I love and am passionate about and still have my hubby and kids by my side.

2 thoughts on “This week’s creations. 

Leave a Reply

